Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-29
My daughter introduced me to Purelux two years ago. They are the nicest group of people I have ever encountered at a salon. They have my business indefinitely. I highly recommend them.
Anonymous Reviewer
2016-12-22
Purelux Nail Salon is FABULOUS!! Very professional, extremely clean, years of expertise, and customer service that exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend things s nail salon for wonderful nail care and other services!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-01-02
Beautiful new nail salon owned by 2 sisters. Great job !
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-01-23
Love this place! Very clean and professional service. I recommend going to this nail spa, the best spa I've visited so far. Very friendly staff and great atmosphere.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-02-05
This place is amazing ! Definitely the place I'm going to stick with.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-03-04
Soppted by today on a whim to get a shellac manicure and HOLY SMOKES, Annie was funny but professional AND provided me one of the best nail service experiences in a very long time. This place is going to be my new go to place! Welcome to the neighborhood!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-03-11
Best place in town!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-05-29
I had my eyebrows done here the other day. Hands down, sweetest lady in the world. She did an amazing job!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-12-10
Love this place! Very clean and the they do an amazing job!! Highly recommended!